Zum Inhalt Zum Hauptmenü

Mitarbeiter Geschäftsstelle

Vorstand


Ansprechpartner

VERWALTUNG/MITGLIEDER >>

Sabine Migeot
sabine.migeot@sv07elversberg.de

TEAMMANAGEMENT >>

Selina Wagner
selina.wagner@sv07elversberg.de

SPIELBETRIEB/TICKETING >>

Vanessa Brill
vanessa.brill@sv07elversberg.de

MEDIEN/PRESSE >>

Christina John
christina.john@sv07elversberg.de

LEITER RECHNUNGSWESEN >>

Christopher Schmitt
christopher.schmitt@sv07elversberg.de

RECHNUNGSWESEN >>

Heiner Kraus
heiner.krauss@sv07elversberg.de

GESAMTLEITUNG NLZ SAAR >>

Francesco Notarrigo
francesco.notarrigo@sv07elversberg.de

SPORTLICHE LEITUNG NLZ SAAR >>

Andreas Hölscher
andreas.hoelscher@sv07elversberg.de

ABTEILUNGSLEITUNG FRAUEN >>

Kai Klankert
kai.klankert@sv07elversberg.de

ADRESSE >>

Poststraße 43
66386 St. Ingbert

Telefon: 06821 29497-15
Telefax: 06821 29497-19

Allgemeine Anfragen: info@sv07elversberg.de
Anfragen Tickets: tickets@sv07elversberg.de
Anfragen Merchandise: shop@sv07elversberg.de

ANFAHRT >>